IsatPhone 2 - Outright with any Pre-Paid Voucher

  • $1,279.00
    Unit price per 
GST included.


Inmarsat’s ISatPhone 2 offers the ultimate combination of features and performance.

Supplied with free pre-paid SIM. Ready to connect!

Our Pre-Paid airtime, convenient and easy to use


Ready Fast network registration in under 45 seconds and unrivaled battery life, with 8 hours of talk time and up to 160 hours of standby time.

Reliably Operates over global geostationary satellites ensuring reliable call stability and network connection.

Robust Designed and engineered to withstand the most extreme conditions; operates at -20 °C to +55 °C (larger keypad for easy dialing when wearing gloves); dust, splash and shock resistant (IP65, IK04); humidity tolerance from 0 to 95%.

Reassuring Location services, including tracking and assistance button, keep people updated of your GPS coordinates when it matters.

Receive notification of inbound calls even when antenna stowed.

Readable Easy-to-use interface with large high-visibility, scratch-resistant transflective display that is readable even in bright sunlight.

Brochure

Features

  • Reliable connectivity High quality voice
  • Rugged design Assistance button and GPS tracking
  • Extended battery capacity
  • Incoming call alerts even with antenna stowed
  • Fast network registration.
  • Unrivaled battery life offering 8 hours of talk time and up to 160 hours of standby time.
  • Tracking. Assistance button.
  • eCompass for enhanced pointing.
  • Alarm.◾Minute minder.
  • Microphone muting.
  • Incoming call alerts with antenna stowed.
  • Speakerphone.

Videos

Coverage

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 9 Reviews
5 ★
89% 
8
4 ★
11% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
30/01/2022
Anonymous
Australia
I recommend this product

Satisfied Customer

Only used the test number so far, but this was straight forward. Excellent service and product. thanks Rob

A Sat Phone Sales Customer
MK
25/09/2021
Mark K.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Beautiful Device

I am a 4x4 nut who does overlanding as well as hardcore. A satphone is essential when you venture west of the black stump. Phone came with lots of accessories and is good looking and rugged. Worked first time. Staff were very helpful answering my questions. Still to be tested in the wild.

A
06/09/2021
Anonymous
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Great Service

Very responsive to all my queries and phone was delivered in a couple of days when the order was made.

A
26/02/2021
Anonymous
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

Happy customer

Very fast delivery and good afternoon sales service.

GF
15/12/2020
Graham F.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product

I sat phone 2

Found staff to be rude sarcastic and unhelpful all my question was to them was how to recharge my phone simple question I thought was I wrong would not recommend due to poor service sales pitch Berry good after service very bad you'll see

14/12/2020

Sat Phone Sales

Hi Graham, thank you for your 5 star review. Your comments seem a bit confusing for us and do not reflect the sentiment of any other reviewers. We are saddened that you feel we were unhelpful. Your phone call came up in discussion among our consultants as very strange. On the 11th at 12:56pm you received an email with your service and connection details. Approximately 5 minutes later you sent an email asking when your phone would be connected. We replied to this 31 minutes later. You also called, but unfortunately the call went to message bank promising a return call within 1 hour (we were serving other customers). You called again 2 minutes later complaining that we were ignoring you after buying the phone. We returned this call in less than 10 minutes explaining that your phone was connected and that you would need to use your service providers international dialing pre-fix to ring it, to which you objected. Unfortunately we have no way of influencing the dialing pre-fixes of other carriers and I believe we dealt with your inquiries promptly and efficiently. It does concern us that you had a less than perfect experience. We will continue to deliver our best in customer care service. Our business success is founded on this. We appreciate any feedback in your future dealings with us.